As I welcome 2017 I am excited at all I will  experience with family and friends. I love making plans and looking forward to the future, to holidays and different events during the year.

I hope you are starting to make little plans that will make you happy in more ways than one. I have started planning little trips like trekking to the top of a mountain(steep hill), walking on a beach on a very cold sunny day or going for a drive on a twisted road where you have no idea where it will lead to.  Better pack a picnic to bring with me incase I get lost.

These will all form memories for 2017 and who knows they could be the best memories ever made.

Get outside, breath in the fresh air, smile and don’t forget to be kind to yourself.

Elwp-1483662306452.jpg

2 thoughts on “2017 – I’m ready for you!

  1. You should be very proud of urself Elaine no big task like like what you did is easy so many out there struggling with weight problems stress anxiety just a few to mention life throws a lot at us. Keep up the good work and I’ve no dought many people will learn a lot from what you have achieved on word and up words have a great 2017 and many more🥝🍏🍌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

